Website abroad promotion – backlinks building

To order website abroad promotion at low prices with a guarantee, you can in our Company. We provide a full service to promote your project from strategy development to results. Correct SEO includes installation of backlinks. Sometimes thats have name – linkbuilding.

How does external optimization affect SEO promotion of the website in search networks abroad? Earlier (10-20 years ago) search robots paid great attention to backlinks and mainly took into account the quality of the reference mass for ranking sites. At present, external optimization does not have such a decisive importance for effective promotion, but it is impossible to completely abandon link building, since it still has a fairly strong influence on the position of your website in the SERP. Especially when promoting high-frequency queries in English.

External optimization is a set of backlinks from other Internet resources to your website. Each website has its own relative weight in Internet, and when referring to another resource, it transfers part of its weight to the link. It is very important what level of rating the donor website has. The higher the rating, the more weight it conveys. But also in Internet are very common websites with negative ratings, and then a link from such a resource can harm to your website. Therefore, external optimization is a very difficult and responsible process for the effective promotion of the websites abroad.

To get high-quality backlinks abroad, you need to find websites with high ratings in your subject, and in the target region of the World. And after you have selected necessary resources, you need to connect with their owners or administrators, and agree about possibility and cost of installing backlinks from their websites to yours.

Website abroad promotion with help backlink building should be entrusted to professionals of SEO business, otherwise one wrong  step will be enough, and instead of increasing you will get a significant decrease in positions of your website in search results.

CONTACT US

Продвижение сайта за рубежом — установка внешних ссылок

Заказать продвижение и раскрутку сайта за рубежом по низким ценам с гарантией, вы можете в нашей Компании. Мы предоставляем полный сервис для продвижения вашего проекта от разработки стратегии до результата. Правильное SEO включает в себя установку внешних ссылок, или по-другому внешняя оптимизация сайта. Иногда ещё можно встретить название — линкбилдинг (link — ссылка, building — построение).

Как же внешняя оптимизация влияет на SEO продвижение сайта в поисковых сетях за рубежом? Раньше (10-20 лет назад) поисковые роботы уделяли большое значение внешним ссылкам и в основном учитывали качество ссылочной массы для ранжирования сайтов. В настоящее время внешняя оптимизация не имеет такого решающего значения для эффективного продвижения, но нельзя и полностью отказаться от линкбилдинга, так как это еще имеет достаточно сильное влияние на позиции сайта в поисковой выдаче. Особенно при продвижении высокочастотных запросов на английском языке.

Внешняя оптимизация — это набор ссылок с других интернет ресурсов на ваш сайт. Каждый сайт имеет свой условный вес в интернете, и когда ссылается на другой ресурс, то передает часть своего веса по ссылке. Очень важно какой рейтинг имеет сайт-донор. Чем выше рейтинг, тем больше вес он передаёт. Но также в интернете очень распространены сайты с негативным рейтингом, и тогда ссылка с такого ресурса может нанести вред вашему сайту, то есть понизить его рейтинг. Поэтому внешняя оптимизация это процесс очень непростой и ответственный для эффективного продвижения сайтов за границей.

Чтобы получить качественные ссылки за рубежом нужно найти сайты с высоким рейтингом в вашей тематике, и в целевом регионе мира. И после того как вы отобрали необходимые ресурсы, то нужно списаться с их владельцами или администраторами, и договориться о возможности и стоимости установки ссылок с их сайтов на ваш.

Продвижение сайта за рубежом с помощью линкбилдинга нужно доверить профессионалам своего дела, иначе будет достаточно одного неверного шага, и вместо повышения вы получите значительное понижение позиций своего сайта в поисковой выдаче.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС: