Export of goods

Export of goods to other countries allows a business to get the necessary quantity of orders and develop. That is why the search for customers in other countries is the main task for export of goods. All other issues: packaging, logistics, certification – will be resolved in the process of negotiations with partners. But first you need to find interested customers for your products or services.

The search for customers start since the conduct of primary marketing research and receiving feedback from potential customers. Based on this information, a commercial offer is created that will be of interest to customers in the target sales markets. This offer should include a brief description of your products, and your vision for future cooperation.

An important stage for project on the export of goods is the search for potential customers and negotiating with them, providing samples and discussing the terms of cooperation. There are many different ways to search for customers: cold calls through the contact database, sending E-mails, advertising in the Internet, participation in exhibitions and others. It is very important to pay attention to all sales channels and lead generation. This will significantly reduce the time of sales process and conclude contracts for cooperation.

For the export of goods is very important to have an online resource with high-quality content and detailed information about your products.

Important advice: always keep records of all your contacts with potential customers, even if these contacts did not lead to a positive result. This will help you to have statistics information on what exactly your potential customers need. And you can make some changes in your products to maximize customer satisfaction. CRM (customer report manager) platforms are very well suited for this purpose.

Contact US

Экспорт товаров

Предлагаем поиск клиентов за рубежом для вашего бизнеса.

Отправьте нам запрос для расчета стоимости проекта.

Экспорт товаров в другие страны позволяет бизнесу получать необходимое количество заказов и развиваться. Именно поэтому поиск клиентов в других странах это основное, что необходимо для экспорта товаров. Все остальные вопросы: упаковка, логистика, сертификация — будут решены в процессе переговоров с партнерами. Но сначала нужно найти заинтересованных клиентов для ваших товаров.

Поиск клиентов, как правило, начинается с проведения первичных маркетинговых исследований, и получения обратной связи от потенциальных клиентов. На основании этой информации, создается коммерческое предложение, которое будет интересно заказчикам на целевых рынках сбыта. Это предложение должно включать краткое описание ваших товаров, и ваше видение сотрудничества.

Важный этап для выполнения проекта по экспорту товаров — это поиск потенциальных клиентов и ведение с ними переговоров, воронки продаж, обеспечение образцами и обсуждение условий сотрудничества. Существует много различных способов для поиска заказчиков: холодные звонки по базе контактов, рассылка писем, реклама в интернете, участие в выставках и прочие. Очень важно уделять внимание всем каналам сбыта и лидогенерации. Это позволит значительно сократить сроки воронки продаж и заключить контракты на сотрудничество.

Для экспорта товаров очень важно иметь интернет ресурс с качественным контентом и подробной информацией о вашей продукции.Подробнее о том каким должен быть такой сайт, вы можете прочитать здесь.

Важный совет: всегда ведите учёт всех своих контактов с потенциальными клиентами, даже если эти контакты не привели к положительному результату. Это поможет вам иметь статистику и информацию о том, что именно необходимо вашим потенциальным заказчикам. И вы сможете вносить какие-то изменения в свою продукцию для максимального удовлетворения требований клиентов. Для этих целей очень хорошо подходят платформы CRM (customer report manager).

Поиск клиентов за рубежом — наш сервис ЭКСПОРТНЫЕ ПРОДАЖИ